Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Guernsey Raiders app

View

Sussex Youth Leagues News

Haywards Heath RFC Big Club Run - Saturday 29 June

Support the Club summer fundraising event involving as many players across the age groups as possible...

EAST GRINSTEAD RFC **THIS COMING SATURDAY** 22 JUNE 2019, FROM 12 NOON

HOPE YOU CAN MAKE IT!

EAST GRINSTEAD RFC FREE RUGBY TASTER SESSIONS FOR WOMEN & GIRLS!

Turn Up & Give it a TRY!

Haywards Heath RFC NZ Experience Summer Camp 2019

At HHRFC from 19-23 August

Haywards Heath RFC Harlequins Summer Camp

Taking place at HHRFC from 5 - 7 August 2019

Haywards Heath RFC Pre-season training starts first week of July

Pre-season for Heath senior squad starts Tuesday 2 July at 7.30pm. All existing and new senior players welcome.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 28 Apr
Lewes vs Heathfield B
League 14:00
Sun 14 Apr
Heathfield B vs Uckfield
League 36 – 27
Sun 7 Apr
Heathfield B vs Guernsey
League 14:00
Sun 31 Mar
Uckfield vs Eastbourne
League 32 – 10
Sun 17 Mar
Eastbourne vs Worthing B
League 12 – 29
Uckfield vs Lewes
League 60 – 0
Sun 10 Mar
Eastbourne vs Heathfield B
League 26 – 43
Sun 3 Mar
Lewes vs Eastbourne
League 12 – 24
Sun 24 Feb
Uckfield vs Guernsey
League 69 – 25
Sun 27 Jan
Heathfield B vs Eastbourne
League 52 – 0
Sun 20 Jan
Worthing B vs Heathfield B
League 5 – 31
Sun 16 Dec
Uckfield vs Worthing B
League 31 – 21

Affiliations

Club sponsors