Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Guernsey Raiders app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 27 Apr, 15:00, League
FINISHING ON A HIGH

FINISHING ON A HIGH

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 26 Old Albanian 19

Sat 13 Apr, 17:30, League
Raiders vs Titans

Raiders vs Titans

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 19 Taunton Titans 50

Sat 6 Apr, 14:15, League
TOUGH AWAY DAY

TOUGH AWAY DAY

By Katie Daunt

Henley Hawks 60 Raiders 28

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 14:00, League
MORE LAST GASP DRAMA

MORE LAST GASP DRAMA

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 27 Dings Crusaders 22

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
HOPE SPRINGS ETERNAL.. WELL JUST

HOPE SPRINGS ETERNAL.. WELL JUST

By Katie Daunt

London Irish Wild Geese 38 Raiders 47

Sat 9 Mar, 14:00, League
THE 80 MINUTE JOB

THE 80 MINUTE JOB

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 24 Old Redlcliffians 17

Sat 2 Mar, 14:00, League
ARMSTRONG ADDS TO INJURY WOES

ARMSTRONG ADDS TO INJURY WOES

By Katie Daunt

Canterbury 38, Raiders 15

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 14:00, League
PRIDE IN SECOND HALF REVIVAL

PRIDE IN SECOND HALF REVIVAL

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 17 Tonbridge Juddians 35

Sat 9 Feb, 14:30, League
A STORY OF MISSED CHANCES

A STORY OF MISSED CHANCES

By Katie Daunt

Birmingham & Solihull 39 Raiders 10

Sat 2 Feb, 14:00, League
8
59
LEADERS RAM-PANT

LEADERS RAM-PANT

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 8 Rams 59

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
More late, late drama

More late, late drama

By Katie Daunt

Clifton 14 Raiders 16

Sat 19 Jan, 14:00, League
LIFTING THE ROOF

LIFTING THE ROOF

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 22 Barnes 21

Sat 12 Jan, 13:00, League
MORE INJURY WOE FOR RAIDERS

MORE INJURY WOE FOR RAIDERS

By Katie Daunt

Redruth 32 Raiders 5

Sat 5 Jan, 14:00, League
SOME LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL

SOME LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL

By Katie Daunt

Guernsey Raiders 19 Bury St Edmunds 27

December 2018

Sat 22 Dec, 14:00, League
CHRISTMAS HEARTBREAK AND PRIDE

CHRISTMAS HEARTBREAK AND PRIDE

By Katie Daunt

Worthing 43 Raiders 36

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
A Game Not To Be Remembered

A Game Not To Be Remembered

By Katie Daunt

Taunton Titans 64, Raiders 10

Sat 8 Dec, 15:30, League
REYNOLDS UPBEAT DESPITE MORE INJURY WOE

REYNOLDS UPBEAT DESPITE MORE INJURY WOE

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 10, Henley Hawks 17

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
MORE INJURY WOES AS GOW BREAKS LEG

MORE INJURY WOES AS GOW BREAKS LEG

By Katie Daunt

Dings Crusaders 38, Raiders 12

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, League
RAIDERS IN NEED OF WAKE-UP CALL

RAIDERS IN NEED OF WAKE-UP CALL

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 17 London Irish Wild Geese 20

Sat 17 Nov, 14:30, League
 RAIDERS GROUNDED BY THE THE ‘BIRD’ MAN

RAIDERS GROUNDED BY THE THE ‘BIRD’ MAN

By Katie Daunt

Old Redcliffians 51, Raiders 17

Sat 3 Nov, 14:00, League
ANOTHER WIN SLIPS THROUGH OUR FINGERS

ANOTHER WIN SLIPS THROUGH OUR FINGERS

By Katie Daunt

Guernsey Raiders 13 Canterbury 15

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 14:30, League
TJs GIVEN A 2ND HALF SCARE

TJs GIVEN A 2ND HALF SCARE

By Katie Daunt

Tonbridge Juddian 26 Raiders 20

Sat 20 Oct, 19:30, League
WELL AND TRULY STUNG

WELL AND TRULY STUNG

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 19 Birmingham & Solihull 28

Sat 13 Oct, 14:30, League
48
14
Positives Come From Defeat

Positives Come From Defeat

By Katie Daunt

Rams 48 Raiders 14

Sat 6 Oct, 18:00, League
First Home Win

First Home Win

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 28 Clifton 3

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 14:30, League
THOUGHTS WITH CHARLIE AS DUCK IS BROKEN

THOUGHTS WITH CHARLIE AS DUCK IS BROKEN

By Katie Daunt

Barnes 21 Raiders 26

Sat 22 Sep, 18:00, League
So Close

So Close

By Katie Daunt

Raiders 15, Redruth 16

Sat 15 Sep, 13:30, League
Strong start followed by silly mistakes

Strong start followed by silly mistakes

By Katie Daunt

Bury St Edmunds 70, Raiders 26

Sat 8 Sep, 14:00, League
‘It’s a learning curve.’

‘It’s a learning curve.’

By Katie Daunt

Guernsey Raiders 26 Worthing Raiders 35

Sat 1 Sep, 14:30, League
Tough Day At The Office

Tough Day At The Office

By Katie Daunt

Old Albanian 59 Raiders 5

August 2018

Sat 18 Aug, 18:00, Friendly
DOUBLE DONE ON DONCASTER

DOUBLE DONE ON DONCASTER

By Katie Daunt

New players, new hopes and new coaching teams.

Results
Sat 27 Apr
h
Guernsey Raiders 1st XV Old Albanian
League 26 – 19
W
Sat 13 Apr
h
Guernsey Raiders 1st XV Taunton Titans
League 19 – 50
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors